Blog Author

4 posts ยท 12 followers

Sponsor & Support

Brina's Code

I was 11 years old when I learned how to code. I just wanted to build websites to show off to my friends. Eventually this skill grew into one of my biggest passions and led to a career in web development. During my years of working and learning in this industry, I realized that many people found it intimidating, because coding is often portrayed by gatekeepers as something that is too complex for the average person. As someone who's learned how to code as a child, I believe that when adults are encouraged to learn like children, when complex information is broken down into smaller more manageable tidbits, and when seemingly intimidating topics are discussed in a warm and inviting environment, people let their guards down and embrace it more freely. That's my aim with Brina's Code. From the color palette to the graphics and the videos and tutorials I share, I want you to realize that coding, or the software engineering profession, is a beautiful field that delights the mind. The work we do matters and it's also fun! I want to share the joy of coding with you so you can enjoy your tech journey! If this resonates with you I would encourage you to sponsor this publication. It would help motivate me to keep sharing content and also put a huge smile on my face. Thank you so much in advance! :)

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Brina's Code